Skip to content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Chair: Lana Palmer

Vice Chair: Elizabeth Scott

Treasurer: Aimee Raves


  • Carley Robinson
  • Jennifer Murphy-Novak
  • Jill Milrose
  • Karen Vandenberg
  • Nicole Hand
  • Paul Comi
  • Rapinder Kaur
  • Sergo Rica

Board members are elected or appointed from the Society’s membership. The Board is composed of twelve (12) members elected for a three year term. Members who are interested in participating as a Director should submit a letter of interest to the Chairperson of the Nominating Committee at the office address.

Schedule of Board Meetings

SEPTEMBER 2021 – JUNE 2022 – TDB